When we’re serving in an area that connects the dots of our passion and calling, it gives us a glimpse of who we are and can be in Jesus. Find your fit…

 

ADMINISTRATION

SHV has a high value for serving in the Kingdom. There are many ways to be a part of what God is doing. If your desire is to volunteer, please take a moment to download and fill out the application below. This information will help make the best match for your skills and interests. Thank you!

Admin Application

Mandi.Long@SHVchurch.org

ARTS

WORSHIP

  • Instrumentalists
  • Vocalists
  • AV/Media
  • Sound Team

Kayla.Hanna@SHVChurch.org

PRODUCTION

  • Video Production Coordinator
  • Video Production Team
  • Fine Artists
  • Graphic Designers
  • Photojournalists
  • Web Programmers/Designers
  • Communications Admin.

Chandos.Schorstein@SHVchurch.org

CARE/PRAYER

BAPTISM
Baptism@SHVchurch.org

PRAYER TEAMS

  • Pre-Service Prayer Team
  • Intercessory Prayer
  • Prayer Ministry

Brent.Ratliff@SHVchurch.org

CARE

  • One on one care
  • Hospital Care
  • Bereavement

Brent.Ratliff@SHVchurch.org

GROUPS

  • Community Group Hosting
  • Community Group Leadership
  • Event Set-up

Kayla.Hanna@SHVchurch.org


KIDS

  • Leaders/Helpers
  • Worship Leader
  • Welcome/Children’s Check in
  • Event Planning
  • Prayer Team (Sun. or mid week)
  • Admin Support
  • Youth Helpers

Julie.Smith@SHVchurch.org

MEN

  • Group Leaders
  • Event Planning

Rex.Minor@SHVchurch.org

 

MISSION

SAT. FOOD BANK

  • Weekly Admin Support
  • Prayer Team
  • Food Carry Out
  • Resource Table

Foodbank@SHVchurch.org

MISSION

  • Admin. Support
  • Team Leaders

Contact: Rex.Minor@SHVchurch.org

BOOKSTORE/CAFÉ

  • Sunday Volunteers
  • Weekly Admin. Support
  • SHV CAFÉ
  • Coffee Bar Attendant
  • Barista

Bookstore: Bri.Bowers@SHVchurch.org

Cafe: Mandi.Long@SHVchurch.org


GENERAL FACILITY

  • Facility Maintenance (Inside and outside)

Tina.Milafsky@SHVchurch.org

303.690.2502 x 122

WELCOME TEAM

PARKING LOT TEAM
info@shvchurch.org

COMMUNION TEAM
Brittany.Aagaard@SHVchurch.org

SUNDAY WELCOME

  • Info Desk Volunteers
  • SHV Tour Guides
  • Greeters
  • Hospitality
  • Ushers/Offering

Brittany.Aagaard@SHVchurch.org

WOMEN

  • Group Leaders
  • Event Planning

Andrea.Minor@SHVchurch.org

SHV YOUTH

  • Adult Leadership
  • Admin. Support

Mike.Merlino@SHVchurch.org